Lori A. Manns is founder and president of LHTYF.

Cherryl M. Harris serves as Treasurer for LHTYF.


Rhonda Turner serves as board member for LHTYF.

Krystin O’Mara serves as board member for LHTYF.

LHTYF Brand Ambassadors

Jonathan Rigaud

Shirleyse Haley

Keiya Grady

Advisory Committee

Dr. M. Christopher Griffith,   Kaiser Permanente

Dr. Yasmin Tyler-Hill, Emory Healthcare & Morehouse School of Medicine

Dr. Vickie A. James, Essential Medical Care